Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.027 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"KazooKev"
[audio]Greensky Bluegrass DSO Jubilee Thorneville, OH 5 24 12 HD Tripod
Greensky Bluegrass at Dark Star Jubilee 5-24-13 in Thornville, OH (formerly Buckeye Lake Music Center)
Keywords: Greensky Bluegrass; Jubilee
Downloads: 54 (1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at World Cafe Live on 2012-07-12 - Greensky Bluegrass

Keywords: schoeps; tim in jersey; 16 bit; matrix
Downloads: 303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at All Good Music Festival - Marvin's Mountaintop on 2011-07-17 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. Intro 02. Track 02 03. Track 03 04. Jaywalking 05. Track 05 06. Track 06 07. Track 07 08. Track 08
Downloads: 482 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at All Good Music Festival - Marvin's Mountaintop (Grassroots Stage) on 2011-07-16 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. Intro 02. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone 03. When Doves Cry 04. Shape I'm In 05. Driven To Tears 06. Track 06 07. Road To Nowhere
Downloads: 530 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at The Pour House on 2011-06-16 - Greensky Bluegrass
Set 1: 01 - intro 02 - Ground Hog 03 - Gold Rush 04 - Too Far Away 05 - Whats Left of the Night 06 - Blood Sucking F(r)iends -> 07 - Tied Down 08 - Road to Nowhere 09 - Dont Lie 10 - new song 11 - King of the Hill 12 - Salty Dog Set 2: 01 - Stop that Train 02 - Reverend 03 - Id Probably Kill You -> 04 - Pig in a Pen 05 - All Four -> 06 - Dancin in the Dark -> 07 - Bottle Dry 08 - Jaywalkin 09 - Tarpology 10 - How Mountain Girls Can Love Encore: 11 - banter 12 - No Idea 13 - White Freightliner Bl...
Keywords: greensky bluegrass; pour house; peluso; matrix; tds
Downloads: 335 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Canal Club on 2010-09-21 - Greensky Bluegrass
Disk 1/Set 1 01 Old Barns 02 03 Dry Country 04 Time ~> Breathe Reprise 05 Pig In A Pen 06 I'll Probably Kill You 07 When Doves Cry 08 Bringing In The Georgia Mail Disk 2/Set 2 01 Train Junkie 02 Middle Mountain Towns 03 04 05 Freeborn Man ~> 06 We're An American Band
Keywords: gsbg; greensky bluegrass; gsh; bluegrass
Downloads: 254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Boulder Theater on 2007-06-14 - Greensky Bluegrass
Open up for the Wayword Sons 1. Banter/Tuning 2. Old Barns 3. Send Me Your Address from Heaven 4. ? 5. Banter 6. Radio Blues 7. Banter 8. Tuesday's Letter 9. Bottle Dry 10. Banter 11. Can't Make Time 12. Runnin' the Briars 13. Banter 14. Grow Bananas 15. Air Mail Special 16. Banter 17. 200 miles from Montana 18. Banter setlist unknown IMPORTANT: Please contact me if you are going to do any remastering of this recording...
Downloads: 156 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Lyran Park-whippersnap festival on 2012-07-20 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass rage it on the main stage before Railroad Earth at the whippersnap festival at Lyran Park in Rockford,IL on 7/20/2012
Keywords: Mark Joseph; Particle; Soap; Chicago Farmer; Greensky Bluegrass; Railroad Earth; Roster McCabe; flatland ramble; Eric Lambert & Friends; Catfish & The Dogstars; Jaik Willis; Old Shoe; Mr Blotto; Family Grove Company; Honest Monday; Lyran Park; Whippersnap Festival; Rockford,IL
Downloads: 669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at The Palace on 2013-03-05 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 03-05-2013 Missoula, MT The Palace AKG 460 ck/61>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K+>Sound Devices 702 @24/48 Sony Sound Forge9 @16/44/normalize>cd wave>tlh loc>ortf Set 1 1. One 2. Emotion 3. 200 Hundred Miles From Montana 4. Four 5. Five 6. Six 7. Seven 8. Eight 9. A Day In The Life I lost Set 2...
Downloads: 548 (1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park on 2012-03-24 - Greensky Bluegrass
1. Lose My Way 2. When I Paint My Masterpiece 3. Jaywalking 4. Light Up Leave Me Alone 5. Last Winter in Copper 6. Snow Keeps Falling Down 7. Can't Stop Now 8. Handguns 9. banter 10. Worried About The Weather 11. All Four» Instrumental» 12. Dancin' In The Dark 13. encore call back 14. Tied Down
Keywords: Suwannee Springfest
Downloads: 317 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at The Blockley on 2012-09-13 - Greensky Bluegrass
Setlist: 01 White Frightliner 02 Lose my way 03 Better Off 04 Bottle Dry 05 King of the Hill 06 Handguns 07 Pig in the Pen 08 Probably Kill You 09 Leap Year 10 Worried about the Weather 11 Broke Mountain Breakdown> 12 She Came in Through the Bathroom Window 13 Demons 14 Groundhog 15 Whats Left of the Night 16 China Cat Sunflower> 17 I Know You Rider 18 Dust Bowl Overtures 19 Radio Blues
Downloads: 787 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Hoxeyville Music Festival on 2011-08-20 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. Don't Lie 02. Hit Parade Of Love 03. Old Barns 04. New Rize Hill 05. To Lie 06. Bottle Dry 07. Lose My Way 08. New Song 09. All Four 10. Jaywalking 11. Wheel Haas 12. Unknown
Keywords: Greensky Bluegrass; Hoxeyville Music Festival; 8-20-11; Michigan; GSBG; Ms. Barbara
Downloads: 1,161 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at All Good Music Festival on 2011-07-17 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV July 17, 2011 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration: 57min 01. No Idea 02. White Freightliner Blues 03. Jaywalking 04. King of the Hill 05. All Four 06. Reverend 07. Don't Lie Source: Schoeps MK41 (DIN, FOB) > AMC-3 adapters > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > AETA PSP-3 > Oade Ambient Mod R4 Pro Conversion: R4 Pro Harddrive > Audition 1.0 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.c...
Downloads: 366 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park on 2012-03-23 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. Intro 02. Crying Holy Unto the Lord 03. Old Barns 04. Kerosene 05. Time > Breathe Reprise 06. Unknown fast instrumental jam 07. Dustbowl Overtures 08. Train Junkie 09. Just to Lie 10. Demons 11. Broke Mountain Breakdown/Funk Jam (The Real Johnny Grubb) 12. Atlantic City 13. Don’t Lie 14. Encore Break 15. Hungry Like a Wolf
Keywords: Suwannee Springfest
Downloads: 471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at The Berkeley Cafe on 2011-06-18 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass The Berkeley Cafe Raleigh, NC 6-18-11 Taped by Dan Schram Dedicated to the memory of Landon Korabek (1/29/1993-5/7/2010) Church CA-11s>SP-SPSB-10>Edirol R-09>Audacity>Limiter (-1)>CDWAV>TLH> Fla Set 1 - 72:20 1. not sure 2. Take Me Back 3. Time 4. Tied Down 5. Can't Make Time 6. Bottle Dry 7. White Freight Liner Blues 8. Road to Nowhere 9. Don't Lie 10. not sure 11. Little Maggie Set 2 - 97:58 1...
Downloads: 557 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Electric Forest Festival on 2013-06-30 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 2013/06/23 Electric Forest Festival Ranch Arena Rothbury, MI Taped&Uploaded by DodiLittle **Shout out to Everyone who helped make this recording possible** *16-bit* 44.1kHz Source: SP C4s (omnis) > TinyBox (transfos) > M-10 > MicroSD Lineage: MicroSD > Audacity > SoundStudio > WAV > XLD > FLAC Tracks: 01. 3-3-4-4-3 02. Tied Down 03. Leap Year 04. Wings for Wheels 05. Kerosene 06...
Downloads: 950 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Highline Ballroom on 2012-07-13 - Greensky Bluegrass
01 Kerosene 02 I Second That Emotion [Miracles] 03 [banter - feel good juice] 04 Worried About The Weather 05 Hit Parade of Love 06 [banter - dance battle] 07 Break Mountain Breakdown 08 Atlantic City [Springsteen] 09 [banter - Hartford intro] 10 Steam Powered Aereo Plane [John Hartford] 11 Bottle Dry 12 When Doves Cry [Prince] 13 Bring Out Your Dead 14 Train Junkie 15 Been This Way Before 16 I'm Workin on a Building [Carter Family] 17 Highline Breakdown 18 [banter - Highline] 19 Old Barns 20 Ta...
Downloads: 681 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bonnaroo Music Festival - What Stage on 2014-06-13 - Greensky Bluegrass
01 Intro/tuning 02 Dustbowl Overture 03 Just To Lie 04 Jaywalking 05 Windshield 06 Leap Year 07 Hit Parade of Love 08 Wings For Wheels 09 Don't Lie 10 The Chain
Downloads: 914 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Hoxeyville Music Festival on 2012-08-17 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass Hoxeyville Music Festival Wellston, Michigan August 17, 2012 Peluso cemc6/ck21 -> Fostex FR-2LE (Busman T-Mod) @24/48 Audacity (fades, 16/44) -> CD Wave -> flac Bob Hemenger on saxophone sits in the entire second set for CD use, each set will fit on disc Set one 01 intro/tuning 02 What's Left Of The Night 03 Wheel Hoss 04 Lose My Way 05 Dust Bowl Overtures w/Josh Davis 06 Foggy Mountain Special w/Josh Davis 07 Little Maggie 08 Demons 09 Don't Lie > jam > Don't Lie 10 Dancing I...
Keywords: Greensky Bluegrass; gsbg; Hoxeyville 2012
Downloads: 970 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Montana State University on 2013-10-30 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. Greensky Bluegrass 10 30 13 Set 1 MSU Bozeman01 02. Greensky Bluegrass 10 30 13 Set 1 MSU Bozeman02 03. Greensky Bluegrass 10 30 13 Set 1 MSU Bozeman03 04. Greensky Bluegrass 10 30 13 Set 1 MSU Bozeman04 05. Greensky Bluegrass 10 30 13 Set 1 MSU Bozeman05 06. Greensky Bluegrass 10 30 13 Set 1 MSU Bozeman06 07. Greensky Bluegrass 10 30 13 Set 1 MSU Bozeman07 08. Greensky Bluegrass 10 30 13 Set 1 MSU Bozeman08 09...
Downloads: 350 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Summercamp on 2011-05-27 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass Late Night Set Summercamp Music Festival Chillicothe, IL May 27, 2011 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration: 1hr, 38min 01. Intro 02. How Mountain Girls Can Love 03. Just To Lie 04. Train Junkie 05. Gumboots 06. Bringing The Georgia Mail 07. Old Barns 08. How Far I'd Fall For You 09. Little Maggie > 10. After Midnight 11. Reverend 12. Broke Mountain Breakdown > 13. Beat It 14...
Downloads: 595 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Gardenia Bluegrass and Roots Festival - Royal Oak Farmers' Market on 2013-04-13 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 2013-04-13 Gardenia Bluegrass and Roots Festival The Royal Oak Farmers' Market Royal Oak, MI Taped&Uploaded by DodiLittle **Shout out to everyone who helped make this recording possible** *16-bit* 44.1kHz Source: SP C4s > TinyBox (transfos) > M-10 > MicroSD Lineage: MicroSD > Audacity > SoundStudio > WAV > XLD > FLAC Tracks 01. ¡Tuning/Intro! 02. Just to Lie > Jam 03. Lose my Way 04...
Keywords: Grand Circus Media
Downloads: 598 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Big Meadow Stage - High Sierra Music Festival on 2012-07-05 - Greensky Bluegrass
Disc 1 - 44:01 01- Grizzly Radio Introduction 02- Pubba Introduction 03- White Freightliner 04- Dust Bowl Overtures 05- Just to lie > 06- Train Junkie 07- Depot Bay 08- Atlantic City Disc 2 - 49:00 01- Banter 02- Kerosine 03- How far I'd fall for you 04- Old Barns 05- Announcements 06- Jaywalking 07- Tarpology 08- Gumboots 09- Outro
Keywords: jam grass
Downloads: 815 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Boats and Bluegrass Festival on 2011-09-24 - Greensky Bluegrass
This was a request from my buddy Dennis Poirier, thanks for the request buddy!!! Cheers!!! 1. 01 Intro Jam 2. 02 Kerosene 3. 03 Reverend 4. 04 Time 5. 05 Breathe - Pink Floyd 6. 06 Don't Lie 7. 07 Hit Parade of Love 8. 08 Banter 9. 09 Been This Way Before 10. 10 Jaywalkin' 11. 11 Light Up or Leave Me Alone - Traffic 12. 12 Banter 13. 13 Break Mtn Breakdown 14. 14 Pig In A Pen - Old and In The Way 15...
Downloads: 1,215 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Grandstand Stage Del Fest on 2014-05-22 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass Cumberland, MD May 22, 2014 01 Working on a Building 02 Better Off > Eat My Dust 03 Can't Make Time 04 Light Up or Leave Me Alone 05 Del McCoury introduction 06 Beauty of My Dreams * 07 I’ve Endured * 08 Leap Year 09 Wings for Wheels 10 All Four 11 Windshield> 12 When Doves Cry *=Del McCoury sings leads backed by GSBG for single mic configuration
Keywords: Del Fest 2014; Greensky Bluegrass; Del McCoury; taperjeff; Akg ck63
Downloads: 1,264 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Historic Blairstown Theater on 2013-08-02 - Greensky Bluegrass
SET 1/2 01. Dustbowl Overtures 02. Eat My Dust 03. Lose My Way 04. Less Than Supper 05. White Freightliner Blues 06. Hot Dogs (on parade)> 07. Old Barns 08. Worried About The Weather 09. No Bread In The Breadbox> 10. Don't Lie SET 2/2 01. Last Winter In The Copper Country 02. Cold Feet 03. In Control 04. Can't Stop Now 05. Against The Days 06. Bringing In The Georgia Mail 07. Windshield 08. Jaywalking> 09...
Keywords: tim in jersey
Downloads: 1,626 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bell's Beer Garden on 2013-06-08 - Greensky Bluegrass
Light Up or Leave Me Alone, Wheel Hoss > Bottle Dry, When My Time Comes, Eat My Dust, Demons, Little Maggie, Wings to Wheels > 3-3-4-4-3, Leap Year Take Me Away, In Control, Can't Stop Now, Dust Bowl Overtures, When Doves Cry, Depot Bay, Broke Mountain Breakdown > Ain't No Bread in the Breadbox > Don't Lie > Ain't No Bread in the Breadbox > Don't Lie, Gangster's Paradise*
Keywords: bluegrass; bells; greensky bluegrass
Downloads: 3,534 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Greensky Bluegrass

Related mediatypes

etree
audio